Liar’s Radio Promo: ‘I Got Nightmares’

1. Os Mutantes – A Minha Menina
2. Kaleidoscope – Lie To Me
3. the Beatles – Tomorrow Never Knows
4. the Hobbits – Strawberry Children
5. the Peppermint Rainbow – Green Tambourine
6. the Sidekicks – Ask Your Friend
7. Simon & Garfunkle – We’ve Got A Groovy Thing Goin’
8. the Animals – When I Was Young
9. Chocolate Watchband – I’m Not Like Everybody Else
10. Q65 – I Got Nightmares
11. the Easybeats – See Line Woman
12. the Strangeloves – I Want Candy
13. the Turtles – Chief Kamanawanalea (We’re the Royal)
14. Paul Revere & the Raiders – Cinderella Sunshine
15. Nancy Sinatra – These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
16. the Ventures – Twilight Zone
17. the Leaves – Dr. Stone
18. the End – Introspection
19. Moody Blues – Legend Of A Mind
20. Ultimate Spinach – (Ballad Of The) Hip Death Goddess


About this entry